Tel +853 28333377
Fax +853 28346956
e-mail: customer.service@world-freight.com

 
Home Our Company Shipping Services Contacts News

AGÊNCIA COMERCIAL WORLD FREIGHT (NAVEGAÇÃO E TRANSPORTES) LDA. - OFFICE DIRECTORY

Macau (Main office)
Room 904-6 Centro Comercial da Praia Grande,
Avenida da Praia Grande No.429,
Macau, South China.
Tel : (853) 28 33 33 77
Fax: (853) 28 34 69 56
Email: customer.service@world-freight.com
Mr. Steve Kou (Managing Director)
steve@world-freight.com
Mr. C.L. Yu (General Manager) clyu@world-freight.com
Mr. Hau Wai Keong (Exhibition & Project Manager) wkhau@world-freight.com
Ms. Erica Lok (Customer Services Manageress) erica@world-freight.com

 

Shenzhen
Room 1602, Building B, World Finance Centre,
4003 Shennan Road East, Shenzhen China.
Tel : (86 755) 82 30 02 38
Fax: (86 755) 25 90 46 80
E-mail: shenzhen@world-freight.com
Mr. James He (Branch Manager) james.he@world-freight.com

Zhongshan
Rm 305A, A district, COC Comercial Center,
19-8 YinTong Street, East District,
Zhongshan, Guangdong Province, China
Tel : (86 760) 85 31 08 08
Fax: (86 760) 85 31 08 80
E-mail: zhongshan@world-freight.com 
Ms. Leung Hiu Lui (Branch Manageress) zhongshan.lui@world-freight.com

 

Zhuhai
Room F, The Second Layer,
Huiye Building, Jianye 1 Road, Jida,
Guangdong Province, Zhuhai 519015, China
Tel : (86 756) 337 79 51
Fax: (86 756) 333 62 64
E-mail: zhuhai@world-freight.com
Mr. Chen Jin Qiang (Branch Manager) zhuhai.sales@world-freight.com




   Copyright 2003-2007
World Freight Ltd. (Macau) All rights reserved.
Powered by PC-Virtual
Home